Reminiscence (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Release Date: Friday August 20th, 2021
  1. The Past Can Haunt a Man - Ramin Djawadi
  2. Going on a Journey - Ramin Djawadi
  3. I Walk a Little Faster - Rebecca Ferguson
  4. Memories - Ramin Djawadi
  5. Messed Up Love - Ramin Djawadi
  6. A Conscience Will Get You Killed - Ramin Djawadi
  7. Walter's Waltz - Ramin Djawadi
  8. Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby - Rebecca Ferguson
  9. Some Things We Should Never Forget - Ramin Djawadi
  10. The Eel Deal - Ramin Djawadi
  11. Where or When - Rebecca Ferguson
  12. The Stranger I Saw - Ramin Djawadi
  13. Current of Time - Ramin Djawadi
  14. Addicted to the Past - Ramin Djawadi
  15. Moments - Ramin Djawadi
  16. Land Barons - Ramin Djawadi
  17. Chasing a Ghost - Ramin Djawadi
  18. Sunken Coast - Ramin Djawadi
  19. All Endings Are Sad - Ramin Djawadi
  20. Tell Me a Story - Ramin Djawadi
  21. Reminiscence - Ramin Djawadi
  22. Save My Love (feat. Amber Mark) - Lonr.

Reminiscence – Soundtrack Credits

(P) 2021 This compilation WaterTower Music as licensee for Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
2021 Motion Picture Artwork © 2021 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Motion Picture Photography © 2021 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved.

The Past Can Haunt a Man
Going on a Journey
“I Walk a Little Faster” - Rebecca Ferguson
Messed Up Love
A Conscience Will Get You Killed
Walter’s Waltz
“Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby” - Rebecca Ferguson
Some Things We Should Never Forget
The Eel Deal
“Where or When” - Rebecca Ferguson
The Stranger I Saw
Current of Time
Addicted to the Past
Land Barons
Chasing a Ghost
Sunken Coast
All Endings Are Sad
Tell Me a Story
“Save My Love” - Lonr. feat. Amber Mark

Score produced by Ramin Djawadi
Additional music: William Marriott
Music Editor: Christopher Kaller
Score recorded and mixed by: Dave Way
Orchestrator: Stephen Coleman
Orchestra Conductor: Michael Sobie
Orchestra Contractor: Peter Rotter
Music performed by The Hollywood Studio Symphony

Featured musicians:
Molly Rogers: Violin
Cameron Stone: Cello
Rich Hinman: Electric Guitar/ Pedal Steel
Victor Indrizzo: Drums
Ramin Djawadi: Electric Guitar, Electric Bass
Michael Sobie – Piano

Music Preparation: Booker White
Librarian: Nicholas Cazares
Pro Tools Operator: Kevin Globerman
Technical Score Advisor: Garret Reynolds

Album Produced by RAMIN DJAWADI
Executive Album Producer: LISA JOY
Executive in Charge of Music for Warner Bros. Pictures: NIKI SHERROD
Executive in Charge of WaterTower Music: JASON LINN
Art Direction & Production for WaterTower Music: SANDEEP SRIRAM
Music Business Affairs Executive: ARI TAITZ
Soundtrack Coordinator for Warner Bros. Pictures: LINDA CHRISTIE

Ramin Djawadi would like to thank:
Lisa Joy, Jonah Nolan, Mark Yoshikawa, Noreen O’Toole Paul Broucek, Niki Sherrod, Sam Schwartz, Michael Gorfaine, Cheryl Tiano, Maria Machado, everybody at Remote Control, Sandrine Pecher, Uli Kurtinat, the Djawadi family, Hans Zimmer, Jennifer Hawks, Paige and Miles

Thanks to:
Cara Adams, Jessica Alan, Peter Axelrad, Maria Belli, Paul Broucek, Ant Bryant, Rocco Carrozza, Vincenzo De La Rosa, Michael DeLuca, Kerrylyn Genetive, Joe Kara, Katie Lambert, Genevieve Morris, Noreen O’Toole, Stephanie Phillips, Darin Read, Aaron Ryder, John Stanford, Amanda Stimac, Athena Wickham,

Label Copy:
Score by Ramin Djawadi
Published by Warner-Barham Music LLC (BMI)

“I Walk a Little Faster”
Written by Cy Coleman and Carolyn Leigh
Published by Notable Music Co. Inc. (ASCAP); Carwin Music Inc. (ASCAP) (Administered by EMI April Music Inc.)
Performed by Rebecca Ferguson
Produced by Ramin Djawadi
Vocal production by Nick Baxter

“Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby”
Written by Gregory Gonzalez
Published by Sleepy Bow Publishing (BMI), Administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI)
Performed by Rebecca Ferguson
Produced by Ramin Djawadi
Vocal production by Nick Baxter

“Where or When”
Written by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart
Published by Williamson Music Company (ASCAP) c/o Concord Music Publishing; Chappell & Co. Inc. (ASCAP)
Performed by Rebecca Ferguson
Produced by Ramin Djawadi
Vocal production by Nick Baxter

“Save My Love”
Written by Nasri Atweh, J. Gitelman, Elijah Dias and Amber Mark
Published by Sony/ATV Songs LLC / Peace Baby Music (BMI); Jeff Gitty Music (BMI), Administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI); Black Samurai Music (BMI), Administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI); Hipgnosis Beats / Amber Mark Publishing (BMI); Warner-Barham Music LLC (BMI)
Performed by Lonr. feat. Amber Mark
Produced by Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman
Guitar, bass, keyboards, drum programming, string arrangement: Jeff Gitelman
Mastered by Riley Bell
Lonr. appears courtesy of Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Amber Mark appears courtesy of PMR Records/EMI Records/Interscope
(P) 2020 Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc. 

AFM Musicians
The Hollywood Studio Symphony
Music Coordination and Contracting: Encompass Music Partner

Tereza Stanislav — CM
Jessica Guideri — P2
Akiko Tarumoto
Andrew Bulbrook
Caroline Campbell
Darius Campo
Dennis Kim
Eun-Mee Ahn
Heather Powell
Helen Nightengale
Irina Voloshina
Lorenz Gamma
Luanne Homzy
Lucia Micarelli
Maia Jasper-White
Max Karmazyn
Maya Magub
Minyoung Chang
Molly Goldbaum
Paul Manaster
Sandra Cameron
Wynton Grant

Andrew Duckles — 1st
Aaron Oltman
Zach Dellinger
Meredith Crawford
Michael Larco
Michael Nowak
Michael Whitson
Phillip Triggs

Jacob Braun — 1st
Armen Ksajikian
Caleb Jones
Cameron Stone
Dennis Karmazyn
Ross Gasworth

Nico Abondolo — 1st
David Moore
Geoffrey Osika
Stephen Dress

Victor Indrizzo

Rich Hinman

Solo Violin
Molly Goldbaum

Solo Cello
Cameron Stone